Loader
Amanda Boyce Toronto Employment Lawyer
Amanda D. Boyce
Associate
Tel: (416) 862-1687 x 326
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 326
aboyce@stringerllp.com
Ryan Conlin
Ryan J. Conlin
Partner
Tel: (416) 862-2566
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 370
rconlin@stringerllp.com
Jeffrey D.A. Murray
Jeffrey D. A. Murray
Partner
Tel: (416) 862-5525
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 410
jmurray@stringerllp.com
Frank Portman
Frank B. Portman
Associate
Tel: (416) 862-8085
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 220
fportman@stringerllp.com
Jeremy Schwartz
Jeremy D. Schwartz
Partner
Tel: (416) 862-7011
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 160
jschwartz@stringerllp.com
Ted Stringer
Edwin (Ted) Stringer Q.C.
Senior Counsel
Tel: (416) 862-1616 x 310
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 310
estringer@stringerllp.com
Allison Taylor
Allison L. Taylor
Counsel
Tel: (416) 862-7013
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 250
ataylor@stringerllp.com
Landon Young
Landon P. Young
Managing Partner
Tel: (416) 862-1713
Toll free: 1866-821-7306 x 350
lyoung@stringerllp.com